header
 

Members: as on 27th September, 2014
 
 
Name Specialisation/ Experience Mobile Phone Off. E-mail

Mr. Ajai Gupta MD, Anjali Infotech P Ltd 9415151792 6527037 ajai0007@yahoo.com

Mr. Ajay Singh RM, Branch Manager & Regional (BDG) Head CMC Ltd 9415049329 2287150 singh.ajay@cmcltd.com

Mr. Alack Kumar Ganguly Consultant, Power Sector 9794238558   ganguly_alack@hotmail.com

Mr. Amit Srivastava CEO, Unicode Systems P Ltd 4043980 9936436786 amit@unicodesystems.in

Dr. Anil Kumar Rastogi Retd. Sr Dy Director, Central Drug Research Institute 9235183086 2265044/ 4104523 rastogi.anilk@gmail.com

Sri. Anil Tandon Head of Axis Institute of planning & Management, Kanpur. 9838620500 0522- 2721772 awadhoot@hotmail.com

Mr. Anuj Srivastava, Manager, Sahara India Pariwar, LLB, ACS 2398173 9335226982 anujsri@gmail.com

Mr. Anurag Rastogi CEO, New Generation Applications P Ltd 9628000011 2265044/ 4104523 anurag@newgenapps.com

Dr. Arunabha
Mukhopadhyay
Asstt.Prof. IIML   9936244263 arunabha@iiml.ac.in

Mr. Ashutosh Mittal CA 2335608 94150-09550 ashu.mittalca@gmail.com

Dr. Bharat Bhasker Professor, IT & System, IIML 9935488322 2736514 bhasker@iiml.ac.in

Mrs Bhoomija Joshi
Branch Manager, ICICI Bank, Indira Nagar 2201055   bhoomija.joshi@ icicibank.com

Mr. Brijesh Kumar Retd Executive Engineer, UPPCL   9415001289 bk.srivastava45@ rediffmail.com

Mr. Ghanshyam Das Mittal CA 9415010252 2725659 gd_mittal@yahoo.com

Dr. C. B. Thapa CGM & Company Secy, Sahara India Prime City Ltd. 9839012485 2767526 cbthapasiccl@ rediffmail.com

Mr. C.V. Singh Former Vice President, Tata Motors, at Lucknow & Korea 9839069769 0522-2309783 cvsingh45@gmail.com

Mrs. Dhara Mittal CA     dhara.mittalca@ gmail.com

Mr. Dileep Kumar Secretary AKWL & Retd DGM, UPPCL 9415649067 2332587 dileep.bhatnagar@ gmail.com

Dr. D.S. Sengar
Director, The Indian Law Institute, New Delhi 9415015434 2734101 dsengar1@gmail.com 

Dr. J.N.S. Chandel Former Professor, IILM Academy of Higher Learning 9335212613   jnschandel@rediffmail.com

Dr. K.R. Bhardwaj Retd Scientist'G', CDRI 2391971 9839024010 bhardwajkr@yahoo.co.uk

Mr. L.K. Jhunhunwala Chairman, KM Sugar Mills, Faizabad 9935771000   jhunjhunwala555@ gmail.com

Prof. Manoj Joshi Professor, Management, Amity University, Lucknow campus 9415017498 2370934 mjoshi@lko.amity.edu

Mr. Mukul Chandra Pandey Former GM, Tata Motors, Lucknow 4068145 9839014602 panmukul.50@gmail.com

Mr. Narendra Kumar
Retd MD India Polyfiber Ltd (Now RIL) 9935525065 2309632 narendra.kumar.lko @gmail.com

Sri. P.C. Sharma, IAS(Retd), Former Chairman, UPSRTC 9839025363 2330002 sharmapravin52@gmail.com

Prof. Pankaj Kumar
Professor, HRM, IIM, Lucknow 9415015426 0522-2736535 pkumarlko@gmail.com

Dr. Prakash Chandra
Misra
Former Professor, Biochemistry, Lucknow University 9415026673 2342474 pcmisra@rediffmail.com

Mr. Rajiv Goyal Former Chief  Engineer, UPRVUNL 9415900402   rajivg53@gmail.com

Mr. Rajesh Kumar Khare Retd SE, UPRVUNL 9415900725   rajesh.khare50@ gmail.com

Mr. Rakesh Tewari Managing, Director- Jan Sahyog Corporation Ltd, Station Road, Lucknow 9235300510 9984466421 rakesh.tiwari@yahoo.com

Mr. Rama Nand Srivastava Retd SE, UPPCL 9598329964 2336294 raman455@yahoo.com

Dr. (Ms). Ruchi Upadhyay Dental Surgeon 9307266460 0522-3071771 ruchisaraswat8@gmail.com

Mr. Rupendra Kr. Porwal managing Partner,Advocates & Legal Consultants 9838597775   porwal_acs@yahoo.com

Mr. Sameer Dikshit Cief Communication Engineer, NER, Gorakhpur      

Mr. Sanjay Ayyangar B.Tech (IITK),
Civil Engineer
  9935320008 sanjay.ayyangar @gmail.com

Mr. Shekhar Agrawal Chief Manager, Sahara India Pariwar 9453129861   Agrawal_shekhar @yahoo.com

Brig. Shitanshu Mishra (Retd), M.Tech, Signals Corps 9454592411  2446298 smsheetanshu@gmail.com

Mr. Sumer Agarwal MD, Tirath Ram Sumer Kumar 9415025151 9335815151 sumeragarwal@ gmail.com

Mr. Swapan Johri Sr. Vice President,
HCL Technology Ltd, NOIDA
9810128303 0120-2518262 swapan@hcl.in

Sri. T.N. Chaturvedi Consultant
(Energy auditer, TQM,
Environment)
9335907801   tchatur@satyam.net.in

Dr. Uma Shankar Former Principal Scientist, IITR, CSIR, Lucknow 2751189 9415920518 ushankar_3@ rediffmail.com

Mrs. V. Mishra Lecturer, Mahanagar Boys Intermediate College   2342474  

Mr. V.B. Singh MD, Hariwell Electronics 8009004555   vijay@hariwill.com

Mr. Vinod K Verma Asst. Vice President, Aditya Birla Management Corporation Ltd, New Delhi 9910000260   vinod.verma@ adityabirla.com

Mr. Vinod Kumar Tandon Retd EE, UPPCL 9455274329 0522-2394362 tandonvk1950@ yahoo.co.in

Mr. Vinod Kumar Mittal Retd Chief Engineer (L-1), UPRVUNL 9450161680 4021230 kusum.vinod71@gmail.com

Mr.Vishwas Saraswat, Advocate 9935519280   adv.vishwas@gmail.com
vishwassaraswat@ yahoo.com

Mr. Vivek Bhatnagar GM, J & J, Mumbai 099304-66557 022-66646464 vivekbhatnagar@ hotmail.com

Dr. Saiyed Asif
Husain Abidi
Ph.D & Post Doctorate
Retd Member, Agricultural
Scientist Rectt. Board, GOI
23225766 +919838763220 sahabidi@gmail.com

Dr. S. C. Sharma,
Mrs. Parvati Sharma
(spouse)
Ph.D (Horticulture)
Retd. Chief scientist
(Directors grade)
NBRI, CSIR
  +919415343141 scsharmagardner@gmail.com

Ms Farzana Shakeel Ali Principal,
City International School,
Indira nagar, Lucknow
  +919450641611 farzanashakeel@ymail.com

Dr. Suman PS Khanuja Director,
SKiES Life Technologies
Pvt. Ltd.
Former Director, CIMAP, CSIR
09711773867   spskhanuja@gmail.com

Dr Dheeraj Mehrotra, Ph.D,
Vice President (Academics),
Next Education India Private Limited
9335358916   dheeraj_mehrotra@ hotmail.com

Mr. Sudip Singh AE, IT, UPRVUNL 8009590191   sudip.singh@hotmail.com

Dr Ashutosh K Shukla MBA, Ph.D (Biochemistry)
Scientist, Biotechnology
Division,
CSIR-CIMAP , Lucknow
     

Dr Ajit Kumar Shasany Ph.D.
(Moleculor Biology & Biotech)
Scientist, Biotechnology
Division,
CSIR-CIMAP , Lucknow
     

Dr. D.N. Mani M.D. (Ayurveda) Scientist, CSIR-CIMAP 9415251464   dayanandanm@yahoo.com

Dr. Mahendra P Darokar Ph.D. (Biochemistry) Scientist, CSIR-CIMAP 9450002680   mpdarokar@yahoo.com

Dr. Huma Mustafa, Ph.D (Biotechnology)
Joint Director
Council of Science
of Technology, UP
9415543193   humamustafa@yahoo.com

Dr. Rajesh Chaturvedi Ph.D (Biotechnology)
Scientific Officer
Council of Science
of Technology, UP
9839570057   rajeshcst@gmail.com

Dr. D.S. Sengar Director, The Indian Law Institute, New Delhi 9415015434 2734101 dsengar1@gmail.com

Dr. C.B. Thapa CGM &Company Secy, Sahara India Prime City Ltd 9839012485 2767526  

Mr. L.K. Jhunhunwala Chairman, KM Sugar Mills, Faizabad 9935771000   jhunjhunwala555@gmail.com

Dr. J.N.S. Chandel Former Professor, IILM Academy of Higher Learning 9335212613   jnschandel@rediffmail.com

Sri P.C. Sharma IAS(Retd), Former Chairman, UPSRTC 9839025363 2330002 sharmapravin52@gmail.com

Mr. C. V. Singh Former Vice President,
Tata Motors, at
Lucknow & Korea
9839069769 0522-2309783 cvsingh45@gmail.com

Mr. Manoj
Kumar Saxena
Superintending Engineer (Civil) UPRVUNL 9415900928   manoj20433@yahoo.com

Dr. Mohd. Akbar Professor,Strategic Mgmt, IIM Lucknow 9415313798 27346608 ma@iiml.ac.in

Dr. S. C. Sharma Retd Chief Scientist ( Directors grade), NBRI, CSIR 4006408 94153 43141 scsharmagardener@gmail.com

Dr. M.P. Darokar Scientist , CSIR, CIMAP 9450002680   mpdarokar@yahoo.com

Mr. K.K. Agrawal Senior C.A 9415181124   kanjaria1@rediffmail.com
Name Specialisation/ Experience Mobile Phone Off. E-mail

Mr. Abhishek Srivastava Engineer,
UP RVUNL
9415900847   excellentabhi@gmail.com

Mr Akhilesh Kumar B.Tech,
Software Engineer/consultant
  9005922333 akhilesh@kbsoft.us 

Mr. Akshay Wal Consultant,
HR & Quality Management
2330255 9335267684 walakshay@gmail.com

Mr. Anant Jauhari VP & State Coordinator,
Reliance Industries Ltd
9935173333   anant.jauhari@gmail.com

Mr. Anoop Kumar Porwal IT Professional 8960107331   anoop.porwal@gmail.com

Mr. Brijesh Singh Yadav Assitant Engineer,
UPRVUNL
9415903056   brijubp@gmail.com

Dr. B.N. Mishra HOD,
Biotechnology, IET, Lucknow
9415012030   profbnmishra@gmail.com

Dr. Deepak Kumar Singh HOD,
CSE, BBD University
9450359601   deepak.iiita@gmail.com

Dr. Deepak Sawhney M.S. Retd Dy CMO, UPRVUNL 9412820811 0522-4060200  

Dr. Divya Sharma spouse Mr Gaurav Sharma 9451244889    

Mr. Gaurav Sharma Sr Officer, Operations, HDFC, Lucknow 2387771 9839289954 gauravs@hdfc.com, lucknow.gaurav@gmail.com

Ms. Isha Garg Engineer,
CMC Ltd
9335161199   isha.garg@cmcltd.com

Mr. K. K. Agrawal Senior C.A 9415181124   kanjaria1@rediffmail.com

Mr. Manish Kumar Singh AE, UPRVUNL 9415900745   manishcs44@gmail.com

Dr. Manuj Darbari Associate  Professor IT, BBDNITM 9918594881   manujuma@rediffmail.com

Mr. Naveen Tripathi MD, Websofy 7309979797 9696432828 naveen@websofy.com 

Mr. Nishant Sinha VP, AEGIS Ltd 0522-6716666 9792222229 nishant.sinha@ aegisglobal.com

Ms. Parul
Lecturer, CS&E Amity University, Lucknow 9838252188    

Mr. Pranay Palni B.Tech, MS (USA), Consultant 8090202303 3210090 ppalni@hotmail.com

Mr. Prashant Kumar
Srivastava
Engineer 99353-69128   prashantkumar@msn.com 

Mr. Pushkar Shukla B.Tech, MBA. Consultant 9794838927   pushkarshukla85@ gmail.com

Dr. R. P. Singh
Consultant Seeds
Corporation
9335517226 9648939202 dr.rpsingh.nsl@gmail.com

Dr. (Mrs.) Rukmimi
Sawhney
M.D. Retd Dy CMO, UPRVUNL 0522-4060200   red6violete@yahoo.co.in

Mr. Sanjay S Pandey DGM, IT, Birla cement Ltd, Raipur     sanjay.s.pandey@ adityabirla.com

Mr. Sanjeev Saxena Lko-Head, TULIP Telecom Ltd 9984141414 2630928 sanjeev.s@tulip.net

Ms. Shivangi Varma Soft Skill Trainer, CMC Ltd 8853373333   varma Shivangi@gmail.com

Mr. Shyamal Gupta Vice Chairman, SRMS Group Institution     shyamal.gupta@ ibs.srms.ac.in


Mr. Surendra Srivastav DGM, Corportae Relations, School of Management Sciences 9235536230 9792633331 ami_sk@hotmail.com, placement@smslucknow.com

Mr. Sunil K Ohri Executive,
UP cooperative Sugar
cooperative federation Ltd.
9450001255 2326875 sunil_ohri@yahoo.com

Mr. Sunil K Singh, Assitant Engineer, UPRVUNL 9415900931 9412876339 sun.uprvunl@gmail.com

Mr. Vineet Rai BE
ICT Professional
9559561555   vineet.rai04@gmail.com

Dr. Vinod Chandra Vice Principal, KKCollege 9415189200 R 3915333 ccyrci@rediffmail.com

Mr. Vivek Gupta Senior Research Associate & Faculty, IIML 98391-30688   vivekg@iiml.ac.in

Mr. Yashwant Singh Circle Business Head,
Reliance Communications
Ltd
9312221154 3031601 yashwanr.singh@ relianceada.com

Mr Manish Rajput B.Tech,
Solution Architect, TCS
09335765668   manish_rajpoot@rediffmail.com

Mr Sunil Kumar Ohri Executive,UP co-op Sugar Factories Fed Ltd 9450001255 2326875 sunil_ohri@yahoo.com

Mr Sunil K Ohr Executive UP cooperative Sugar cooperative federation Ltd 9450001255 2326875 sunil_ohri@yahoo.com

DR D N Man Scientist, CSIR,CIMAP 9415251464   dayanandam@yahoo.com

Ms Charu Srivastava   9415414871   vision.charu@gmail.com
         

Institutional Annual & Life Members & Their Nominees

Name Mobile Phone Off. E-mail
ACL Eduction Centre Pvt. Ltd
Mrs. Gayatri Tyagi,
Director
9818444407/
0522-4063325
  aclmanish24@yahoo.in

Acme Digitek Solutions Pvt Limited
Mr. Ajit Mital,
MD
9415012100 2205296 ajit@acmedigitek.com
Ms. Monika Mittal     monikamittal@jiml.ac.in

ACS Informatics
Mr. A. P. PathaK
0522-4028631 0120-4545255/ 0930134242 info@acsinformatics.com

APV India Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. V.K. Chopra,
Director
9415022495 2725147 res apv.vijay@gmail.com
Mr. Pradeep Gaur,
Sr. Executive (P&A)
    pradeep.gaur@ apvtechnologies.com
Mr. Vinay Srivastava,
System Admin
    vinay.srivastava@ apvtechnologies.com 

Bharat Renewable Energy Ltd.
Mr. R. B. Singh,
CEO
  9839016724 ravi.singh@brel.in
Dr. Rajesh Kumar,
Manager (R&D)
  9651997661  
Ms. Neetu Arora,
CS cum manager (F&A)
  9889370904 neetu.arora@brel.in

Bhushan Rastogi & Associates
Mr.Bhushan Rastogi,
Managing Partner
0522-2231705 9839095980 bhushan.rastogi@gmail.com
Mr.Ankur Gupta, 
Partner
0522-2231705   ankur.ca@gmail.com

Biotech Park,
Dr. P.K. Seth
CEO
9839010166 0522-2365050 prahladseth@gmail.com
Dr. H.M. Behl,
Consultant,
9415014963   hm.behl@gmail.com

Cortina Laboratories
Mr. Sunil Agarwal,
CEO
9415002979 2331471 cortinalabs@rediffmail.com

Creating Demand
Mr. Sachin Bansal,
Founder
  https://mail.google.com/mail/images/cleardot.gif9711190192 sb@creatingdemand.org 

Dataman USA
Mr. K.K. Srivastava,
Director
+91 522 2422985 9839918470 kks@datamanusa.com
Ms Nidhi Saxena, President,     nidhisaxena@ datamanusa.com

Elation Softnet Pvt Ltd 
Mr Manish Srivastava,
MD
9450095574 9792312727 manish.elation@gmail.com

Eldeco Housing and Industries Ltd.
Mr.T.K.Dikshit,
Advisor
0522-4039999 9839012343  
Mr.V.P.Singhal,
Advisor(Tech.) 
    singhalvp@ eldecohousing.co.in
Mr. Sunil Vishwakarma,
(General Manager-Construction)
     
Mr.Subroto Chatterjee,
General Manager-Admin.
    schatterjee@ eldecohousing.co.in
Smt. Fakeha Firdaus,
Asstt. General Manager (HR)
    firdaus@ eldecohousing.co.in

E.Soft Technologies Limited
Mr. Arun Prasad,
M.D.
9821062150   arun@esoftech.com
Mr. S.S. Chauhan,
Branch Manager
9335453690   sanjay@esoftech.com

Jhunjhunwala Business School, Faizabad
Mr. Rajendra Sinha,
Director
7607421616   jbs_faizabad@yahoo.com
Mr. Pankaj Agarwal,
Dean Academics
9839711444   pankajsbi@yahoo.com
Dr Sinha, Director 8948461818   oneinception@gmail.com

Laitkor Infosolutions Pvt Limited,
Lt. Col.  K.K. Pal
2343191 9415180966 kaykay_pal@yahoo.com

LMS Certifications Pvt. Ltd. 
Mr. Pushpendr Singh Gaur,
MD
9839960011 9554645464  pushpendr.singh@ gmail.com

Omni Net Technologies Pvt Ltd.
Mr. Ashish Srivastava,
Director,
9935536633   ashish@otpl.co.in
Mr. Sudhir K Srivastava,
Director
4150500   sudhir@otpl.co.in;

Prithvitech Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Prashant Soni,
Director
0522-4049964 9839138305 prashant@prithvitech.com

PD Scientific Industries Ltd
Mr. Ratan Agarwal,
Director
  9415007731 pdscientific@gmail.com

Planetcomnet Technology Ltd.
Ms. Chamta Gupta,
Director
9839519080 0522-4004404 kshamta.g@planetcomnet.in
Mr Santosh Kumar,
MD
9307024215 9984473311 santosh.kumar@ planetcomnet.in

RIL, Barabanki
Mr Akhilesh Kumar Jain,
Site Head,
    Akhileshkumar.Jain@ril.com 
Mr Vijay Saxena,
GM
     vijay.saxena@ril.com
Mr Hantesh Kumar,
GM
  9935097320  hantesh.kumar@ril.com
Mr Mohammed Javed,
GM
     mohammed.javed@ril.com
Mr Sanjiv Agarwal,
Sr Manager
    sanjiv.agarwal@ril.com

Securemantra Technologies P Ltd
Dr. Vivek Dixit,
Director
9335277529 9415611212 mantra_lko@yahoo.com

Softpro India Technologies 
Mr Ajay Singh,
VP (Op) &
Prashant Saxena
9986594902 9838505980 hr@softproindia.org, prashant@softproindia.org

Sahara Next
Mr. Soodip Neogi,
President & Head,
0522-3995233   sn@saharanext.com 
Mr. Anand  Sinha,
Head Operations
8005200001/ 9235566666 2337777/ 2332642 anand.sinha@saharanext.com
Mr. Devashish Dutta,
Head Software
0522-2337777   devashish.dutta@ saharanext.com
Mr. Rajesh Gupta,
Head Systems
0522-2337777   rajesh.gupta@ saharanext.com

Sarswat & Associate,
Mr. Vikas sarswat,
Attroney, IPR
9451087936   saraswat.vikas@gmail.com

Sing Sys Software Services Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. S.N. Shukla, Director
    snshukla@singsys.com
Mr. Ram Lagan Mishra, 4002901 9369205090 ramlagan@singsys.com

Spectrum Infosolutions Pvt. Ltd
Mr. Deo Shukla,
Director
0522-4005000/ 2720720 9935188351 deo@spectruminfo.in

SRM Tech Sol Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Navin Agarwal,
Director
0522-2328654 9936422001 navin@stpl.biz
Mr. Neeraj Agarwal,
Director
0522-2328654 9335717921 info@stpl.biz, neeraj@stpl.biz

TCS
Mr Jayant Krishna,
Principal Consultant
0522-6661001 0522-2306467 jayant.krishna@tcs.com
Amish Vishwakarma,
Consultant 
9235557770    vishwakarma.amish@ gmail.com
Mr Arvind Kumar, 
Principal Consultant
9936290171   arvin.kumar@tcs.com
Ms Prerna Agarwal,
Regional Head, HR
8960000765    prerna.agarwal@tcs.com
Sourabh Srivastava,
Associate Consultant
  9235014346 sourabh.srivastava @tcs.com
Mr Gaurav Gupta 7309129880   gupta.gaurav1@tcs.com

UP Rajya Vidyut Utpadan Nigam Ltd.
Er. Mahendra Kumar,
CE
9415900326/ 2286725 mkurahul@yahoo.com 
Er. R. K. Katiyar,
CE
9415900946   rkkatiyar@gmail.com
Er. S. I. H. Qadari,
CE
9415900806/ 2288829   sihq79008@yahoo.com
Er. T. K. Jain,
EE
9415900082   tarunkrjain@yahoo.com 
Mr. M. K. Mazoomdar,
SE
9415900334   se.genmon@gmail.com  

UPREDCO
Sri S.K. Garg,
President
4039999 3297699 skgarg@eldecohousing.co.in
Sri L. C. Rastogi,
Vice President
0522-2209449   lc_rastogi@rediffmail.com

UPTEC Computer Consultancy Ltd,
Dr. Upendra Kumar,
M.D. 
2209375   upendra@uptecnet.com

Weber Consultancy Services Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Manu Agarwal,
Director
8400999795 8400999780 contact@ weberservices.co.in
Mrs. Anshu Agarwal,
Director
    anshu@weberservices.co.in

Yash Telecom Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Arun K Singh,
Director
9313066388 9415241739 aksingh1966@hotmail.com
Mr. S. S. Singh,
Director
  0522-2450545 arunkumarsngh@yahoo.com

Hindustan Bioenergy Ltd.
Mr. Sanjeev Chaudhary
Director
  4053028 sanj72@gmail.com